June 2021


Thursday, June 3, 2021, 9pm-1am
Latin Night at JIVe Lounge
Manny Cepeda Orchestra Sextet

14145 Campo Road, Jamul, CA 91935.

Saturday, June 5, 2021, 9-Midnight
Havana Nights at #1 5th, Hillcrest!
The Manny Cepeda Orchestra Trio!
3845 5th Avenue, San Diego, CA 92103. 

Friday, June 18, 2021, 6-9:00 pm
"Salsa Under the Stars (SUtS)"
"Manny Cepeda Orch. Quartet! (P)"
Headquarters at Seaport District
789 West Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101. Information call 619-235-4014 x3.
Our first presentation since March of 2020! Don't miss it, be there!!!


Thursday, June 24, 2021, 9pm-1am
Latin Night at JIVe Lounge
Manny Cepeda Orchestra Sextet

14145 Campo Road, Jamul, CA 91935.

Saturday, June 26, 2021, 4-7:00 pm
Graduation Celebration Party
Manny Cepeda Orchestra Quitet (P/E)
La Habra Heights, CA 90631.


More to come! Stay tuned!!

Are you in these!!

ALL Events

​​​​​​​Manny

Cepeda Orchestra

The Manny Cepeda Orchestra

CALENDAR

Or simply give us a call!

(619) 339-5936

May 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021, 9pm-1am

Latin Night at the JIVe Lounge

Manny Cepeda Orchestra Sextet

14145 Campo Road, Jamul, CA

91935.


Friday, May 7, 2021, 6-9:00 pm
El Comal Restaurant
(Cancelled Covid-19)
Manny Cepeda (Solo Performance)
3946 Illinois Street, San Diego, CA 92104. For more information and reservations call 619-294-8292.

Saturday, May 15, 2021, 11:00 am 
Birthday Celebration
Manny Cepeda Orchestra (Solo)
Chula Vista, CA 91913.


Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 6-9 pm

Salsa Under the Stars at Carnitas

(Cancelled - Covid-19)

Manny Cepeda Orch. Quartet (K)

1004 N. Harbor Dr. San Diego, CA

92101. For more information call

(619) 696-7675.

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 9pm-1am
Latin Night at JIVe Lounge
Manny Cepeda Orchestra Sextet 14145 Campo Road, Jamul, CA 91935.


Friday, May 21, 2021, 6-9:00 pm
"Salsa Under the Stars (SUtS)"
(Cancelled Covid-19)
Manny Cepeda Orch. Quartet! (P)
Headquarters at Seaport District
789 West Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101. For more information please call 619-235-4014 x3.

Friday, May 26, 2021, 5-8:00 pm
Salsa Under the Stars Little Italy
(Cancelled - Covid-19)
Manny Cepeda Orch. Quartet (J)
Little Italy Piazza della Famiglia 
555 Date Street, San Diego, CA 92101. For information call 619-233-3898.


Saturday, May 29, 2021, 9-Midnight
Havana Nights at #1 5th, Hillcrest!
(Cancelled - Covid-19)
The Manny Cepeda Orchestra Trio!
3845 5th Avenue, San Diego, CA 92103. Information call 619-299-1912.