December 2018


Saturday, December 8, 2018, 8:30 pm

NHCSL Noche de Celebracion
Manny Cepeda Orchestra Sextet
National Hispanic Caucus of State Legislators of Puerto Rico, The Abbey
2825 Fifth Ave, San Diego, CA 92103
Tel: (619) 686-8700 ext. 8819.
For their website Click here. 


Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 4 pm
Corporate Christmas Holiday Party 

(Private Event)
Manny Cepeda Orchestra Duo
San Diego, CA 92121.

Friday, December 14, 2018, 7-10:00 pm
El Comal Restaurant
"Manny Cepeda (Solo)!"
3946 Illinois Street, San Diego, CA 92104. For more information and reservations call: 619-294-8292

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 8:30 pm
House of Puerto Rico Christmas Gala
Manny Cepeda Full Orchestra
Crown Plaza Mission Valley, 2270 Hotel Cir N, San Diego, CA 92108.

For more information call Steve Garcia at 619-507-4853 or Email scvgarcia@cox.net
For tickets "Click here"

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 1-4:00 pm

Liberty Public Market Brunch!

"The Manny Cepeda Orchestra Duo!"
2820 Historic Decatur Rd. 
San Diego, California 92106 
General Information: (619) 487-9346.

Friday, December 21, 2018, 6-9:00 pm

"Salsa Under the Stars (SUtS)"

Manny Cepeda Orchestra Quartet!

Headquarters at Seaport District
789 West Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101. For more information please call 619-235-4014 Ext 3.

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 7:00 pm
Family Christmas Party (Private Event)
Manny Cepeda Orchestra Quintet 
San Diego, CA 92103.


Sunday, December 23, 2018, 12:00 pm
Birthday Celebration (Private Event)
Manny Cepeda Orchestra (Solo)
San Diego, CA 92103.

Sunday, December 30, 2018, 5:00 pm
Wedding Reception/Dance 

(Private Event)
Manny Cepeda Orchestra Trio
Chula Vista, CA 91911. 

CALENDAR

Are you in these!!

Or simply give us a call!

(619) 339-5936

The Manny Cepeda Orchestra

ALL Events

November 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
El Comal Restaurant! 
"Manny Cepeda (Solo)!"
3946 Illinois Street, San Diego, CA 92104. For more information and reservations call: 619-294-8292

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 4 pm
Lisa Marie Cosmetics

Spa Open House Party!
Manny Cepeda Orchestra (Solo)
2121 Fifth Avenue, San Diego, CA  92101.

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 2 pm
Private Home Party
Manny Cepeda Orchestra (Solo)
San Diego, CA 92130.

Friday, November 16, 2018, 6:00 pm

"Salsa Under the Stars (SUtS)"

"Manny Cepeda Orch. Quartet!"
Headquarters at Seaport District
789 West Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101. For more information please call: 619-235-4014 Ext. 3


Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9 pm
Havana Nights at #1 5th, Hillcrest!
The Manny Cepeda Orchestra Trio!
3845 5th Avenue, San Diego, CA 92103. For more information call: 619-299-1912.

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 11 pm
to Saturday November 24, 4 pm
Manny Cepeda Orchestra (Solo)
Mini-Tour to Cancun, Mexico
Cancun, MEX.


Monday, Nov. 26, 2018, 7:30 pm
Afro-Cuban and Jazz Ensembles
Grossmont College Final Recital.
Grossmont College Bldg. 26 Room 220. Admission General $10
Senior/Faculty $8 and Students $5.
8800 Grossmont College Drive, El Cajon, CA 92020.

Friday, November 30, 2018, 7 pm
El Comal Restaurant
"Manny Cepeda (Solo)!"
3946 Illinois Street, San Diego, CA 92104. For more information and reservations call: 619-294-8292.

​​​​​​Manny

Cepeda Orchestra