Or simply give us a call!

(619) 339-5936

The Manny Cepeda Orchestra

ALL Events

CALENDAR

July 2021


Thursday, July 8, 2021, 6:30-8:00 pm 

Lemon Grove Concerts in the Park 
Manny Cepeda Orchestra Quintet 
Berry Street Park, 7071 Mt. Vernon, Lemon Grove, CA 91945.

Thursday, July 15, 2021, 9pm-1am 
Latin Night at JIVe Lounge
Manny Cepeda Orchestra Sextet

14145 Campo Road, Jamul, CA 91935.

Friday, July 16, 2021, 6-9:00 pm
"Salsa Under the Stars (SUtS)"
Manny Cepeda Orch. Quartet! (P)
Headquarters at Seaport District
789 West Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101. For more information please call: 619-235-4014 x3.

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 6-9 pm
(Cancelled - Covid-19)
Salsa Under the Stars at Carnitas 
Manny Cepeda Orch. Quartet (K)
1004 N Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101. For more information call (619) 696-7675.

Saturday, 24 July 2021, 4-7:00 pm
Birthday Party Celebration
Manny Cepeda Orchestra (Solo)

El Cajon, CA 92021.


More to come! Stay tuned!!

Are you in these!!

​​​​​​​Manny

Cepeda Orchestra

June 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021, 9pm-12am

Havana Nights at #1 5th, Hillcrest!
The Manny Cepeda Orchestra Trio!
3845 5th Avenue, San Diego, CA 92103. 













Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 6-9 pm
Salsa Under the Stars at Carnitas
(Cancelled - Covid-19)
Manny Cepeda Orch. Quartet (K)
1004 N Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101. For more information call (619) 696-7675.

Friday, June 18, 2021, 6-9:00 pm
"Salsa Under the Stars (SUtS)"
Manny Cepeda Orch. Quartet! (P)
Headquarters at Seaport District
789 West Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101. For more information please call 619-235-4014 x3.

Our first presentation since March of 2020! Don't miss it, be there!!!

















Monday, June 21, 2021, 12:30-2:30
Retirement Party Celebration
Manny Cepeda Orchestra (Solo) 
San Diego, CA 92103.

Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 6-9:00 pm 
Employee Party Celebration

Viejas Casino
Manny Cepeda Orch. Full Band!
Alpine, CA 91901.

Thursday, June 24, 2021, 9pm-1am 
Latin Night at JIVe Lounge
Manny Cepeda Orchestra Sextet 14145 Campo Road, Jamul, CA 91935.


















Saturday, June 26, 2021, 4-7:00 pm

Graduation Party Celebration
Manny Cepeda Orch. Quintet (P/E)
La Habra Heights, CA 90631.